Club's Owner / General Sponsor

Nornickel

Nornickel is Russia’s leading metals and mining company and one of the world's largest nickel and palladium producers. The Company also produces silver, gold, iridium, ruthenium, selenium, tellurium and sulphur.

Nornickel has long been providing comprehensive support to Russian sports and actively helping junior and varsity athletes reach new heights. It promotes Olympic educational programmes, including those aimed at nurturing talent for the domestic sports industry.

By endorsing sporting initiatives, promoting sports among the general public and encouraging a healthy lifestyle as part of its sustainable development, Nornickel contributes to the future of the country. The Company is the general partner of the XXIX Winter Universiade 2019 in Krasnoyarsk, Russia's national football team and the Russian Football Union, the Russian Olympic Committee, the Legends Cup ice hockey tournament, the All Russian Federation of DanceSport and Acrobatic Rock'n'Roll, the Russian Curling Federation, the International University Sports Federation (FISU), the Night Hockey League, the World Legends Hockey League, the Russian Futsal Association, Sochi Autodrom, the Futsal to Polar Region Schools project, and the Curling Arctic Cup; it also owns the CSKA professional basketball club and the Norilsk Nickel futsal club.

The Company provides funding for sports infrastructure development, maintenance and upgrade across its footprint, as well as financial support for a wide range of sporting events and championships.

Владелец / Генеральный спонсор

Норникель

«Норникель» – лидер горно-металлургической промышленности России, один из крупнейших в мире производителей никеля и палладия. Компания также производит серебро, золото, иридий, рутений, селен, теллур, серу.

Компания «Норникель» давно и всесторонне поддерживает российский спорт, активно участвует в развитии студенческого и детско-юношеского спорта. «Норникель» оказывает содействие развитию олимпийских образовательных программ, в том числе, по подготовке кадров для отечественной спортивной индустрии.

Поддержка спортивных проектов, развитие массового спорта и продвижение здорового образа жизни – это вклад «Норникеля» в будущее нашей страны, неотъемлемая часть устойчивого развития компании. Компания выступает генеральным партнером XXIX Всемирной зимней универсиады-2019 в Красноярске, сборной России по футболу и Российского футбольного союза, Олимпийского комитета России, хоккейного турнира «Кубок Легенд», Всероссийской федераций танцевального спорта и акробатического рок-н-ролла, Федерации кёрлинга России, Международной федерации студенческого спорта (FISU), Ночной хоккейной лиги, Лиги Легенд мирового хоккея, Ассоциации мини-футбола России, «Сочи Автодром», общероссийского проекта «Мини-футбол в школу – Регион «Заполярье», международного турнира по керлингу Arctic Cup, а также владельцем профессионального баскетбольного клуба ЦСКА и мини-футбольного клуба «Норильский никель».

Компания осуществляет финансирование строительства, модернизации и ремонта объектов спортивной инфраструктуры на территориях присутствия, оказывает финансовую поддержку спортивным соревнованиям и чемпионатам различного уровня.